Directors2018-05-30T16:08:22+00:00
Barbara Hall BCCCA President - Email: bhallbccca@shaw.ca
Barbara Hall BCCCA President - Email: bhallbccca@shaw.ca
Theresa Bessette BCCCA Secretary - Metropolitan Bldg Mnt -778-882-5349 Email: theresa.bessette@metrotld.ca
Theresa Bessette BCCCA Secretary - Metropolitan Bldg Mnt -778-882-5349 Email: theresa.bessette@metrotld.ca
Keith Drew
Keith Drew BCCCA Director
Integral Building Maintenance Ltd
Kdrew@integralcorp.ca
Tim Clifford - BCCCA Director - Associate Chair Speaker Committee Wood Wyant 604-328-8700 tim.clifford@woodwyant.com
Tim Clifford - BCCCA Director - Associate Chair Speaker Committee Wood Wyant 604-328-8700 tim.clifford@woodwyant.com
Scott Gander BCCCA Director - Vileda Professional Phone: 604-996-7268 Sgander@outlook.com
Scott Gander BCCCA Director - Vileda Professional Phone: 604-996-7268 Sgander@outlook.com
Albert Fong
Albert FongBCCCA Director
Enterprise Paper 604-966-3418
Afong@enterprisepaper.com

Terry Laferte
Terry Laferte BCCCA Director
Chairman and Ceo
Master Care Janitorial and Facility Services Inc.
terry@mastercare.com 604-525-8221