Jasmine Chu
Jasmine Chu BCCCA President
Company: JES Clean
Email: jasmine@jesclean.com
Barbara Hall
Barbara Hall BCCCA Past President
Email: bhallbccca@shaw.ca
Dave Kowalchuk
Dave Kowalchuk BCCCA Director
Company: Wood Wyant
Email dave.kowalchuk@woodwyant.com
Tel: 604-366-0459
Keith Drew
Keith DrewBCCCA Director
Company: Integral Building Maintenance Ltd
Email: Kdrew@integralcorp.ca
Terry Laferte
Terry Laferte BCCCA Director
Company: Master Care Janitorial and Facility Services
Email: terry@mastercare.com
Tel: 604-525-8221
Albert Fong
Albert FongBCCCA Director
Company: Enterprise Paper
Email: Afong@enterprisepaper.com
Tel: 604-966-3418

Scott Gander
Scott Gander BCCCA Director
Company: Vileda Professional
Email: Sgander@outlook.com
Tel: 604-996-7268
Tim Clifford
Tim CliffordHonorary Member
Company: Wood Wyant
Email: tim.clifford@woodwyant.com
Tel: 604-328-8700