Directors2018-10-25T12:30:08+00:00
Barbara Hall
Barbara HallBCCCA President
Email: bhallbccca@shaw.ca
Robert Bourlet
Robert BourletBCCCA Director
Precise Building Maintenance
RBourlet@precisecleaning.ca
Keith Drew
Keith Drew BCCCA Director
Integral Building Maintenance Ltd
Kdrew@integralcorp.ca
Tim Clifford
Tim CliffordBCCCA Director - Associate Chair Speaker Committee
Wood Wyant
604-328-8700
tim.clifford@woodwyant.com
Scott Gander
Scott Gander BCCCA Director
Vileda Professional
Phone: 604-996-7268
Sgander@outlook.com
Albert Fong
Albert FongBCCCA Director
Enterprise Paper 604-966-3418
Afong@enterprisepaper.com

Jasmine ChuBCCCA Secretary
JES Building Services
jasmine@jesclean.com
Terry Laferte
Terry Laferte BCCCA Director
Master Care Janitorial and Facility Services Inc.
Chairman and CEO
terry@mastercare.com 604-525-8221