Directors22018-10-25T11:47:04+00:00
Barbara Hall BCCCA President - Email: bhallbccca@shaw.ca
Barbara Hall BCCCA President - Email: bhallbccca@shaw.ca
Robert Bourlet, Director, Email RBoulet@precisecleaning.ca
Robert Bourlet, Director, Email RBoulet@precisecleaning.caDirector
Precise Building Maintenance
Keith Drew Email: Kdrew@integralcorp.ca
Keith Drew Email: Kdrew@integralcorp.caBCCCA Director
Integral Building Maintenance Ltd
Kdrew@integralcorp.ca
Tim Clifford - BCCCA Director - Associate Chair Speaker Committee Wood Wyant 604-328-8700 tim.clifford@woodwyant.com
Tim Clifford - BCCCA Director - Associate Chair Speaker Committee Wood Wyant 604-328-8700 tim.clifford@woodwyant.com
Scott Gander BCCCA Director - Vileda Professional Phone: 604-996-7268 Sgander@outlook.com
Scott Gander BCCCA Director - Vileda Professional Phone: 604-996-7268 Sgander@outlook.com
Albert Fong
Albert FongBCCCA Director
Enterprise Paper 604-966-3418
Afong@enterprisepaper.com

Jasmine Chu, Secretary, Email: jasmine@jesclean.comJES Clean
Your Content Goes Here
Terry Laferte
Terry Laferte BCCCA Director
Chairman and Ceo
Master Care Janitorial and Facility Services Inc.
terry@mastercare.com 604-525-8221